How much does American spend on average on car monthy payments, insurance, gas, and maintenance each year?

How much does American spend on average on car monthy payments, insurance, gas, and maintenance each year?

How much does American spend on average on car monthy payments, insurance, gas, and maintenance each year?

ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this web page where you can compare rates from different companies: http://insure-cheap.info/index.html?src=WP2bindticteakatde

RELATED FAQS:
Where can I go for the best and cheapest classic car insurance?
Where can I go for the best and cheapest classic car insurance?

Do single person with no dependents need life insurance?
I’m 37 years old single no children do i need to purchase life insurance i have no other family so if i get life insurance who will be the beneficiary and according that finance lady suze orman on tv says i do need life insurance whos right

Car Insurance Misquote?
I recently switched from Allstate to State Farm after I received a very nice quote for my car insurance. I switched policies on Tuesday, and cancelled my old policy. Today I got a call from the lady at State Farm saying that she misquoted me and that my actual amount is 80$ more than she originally said per 6 months. This makes my old Allstate policy cheaper (only by $15 but still). She said that I would be rebilled, but I’m kind of thinking that I should be entitled to the policy that I was quoted and paid for 3 days ago. Do I have a legal leg to stand on, or do I have to pay the price for someone else’s incompetence? What should I do?"

Canceling a Term Life Insurance Quotes Policy?
Dear Sir, Due to being out of work I am considering canceling a term life insurance policy as well as a disability policy.When I’m working again I can see about replacement policy.Is there usally a penalty for canceling a policy?How would I go about canceling these policies?"

Cant afford my car and insurance?
I am 19 years old and I financed a 2005 jetta and paid close to 12,500 for my car. Yes I got ripped off.. I pay $333.65 a month for the car and $165.00 for insurance. I am completely out and cant afford this car anymore. What do I do? If i stop paying for it will they take it imminently? I need help. If the bank takes it back they sell it they will come after me for the difference. But i dont have anything they could take. what do i do.. I have made 2 payments of $333.65. Im in california, so will they garnish my wages?"

I’m going to get my drivers soon what would be a cute little car make???
I’m looking for a little car to get, where can i find one??? I’m gonna need to get a car for my new job when i get threw the coarse. This will be my first car but i don’t want one that will break down on me within 6 months. please help."

Need advice about suing homeowners insurance?
Hi, I’m 22 and a apprentice for a union sheet metal contractor. ive completed 3 out of 5 years now. i have my own insurance, but i live at home with my parents and pay rent. a few months ago i slipped and fell down there basement steps and crushed 3 vertebra in my back. my family doctor, the back surgeon, and physical therapist all recommend that i need to quit the trade and go back to school due to the fact that i wont be able to do that kind of physical labor anymore. now i don’t know what to do. i have all kinds of medical bills, and if i quit the trade i wont have insurance, and I’m going to have to pay for school. i don’t know how ill ever afford it all. my parents told me to sue there homeowners insurance for the medical bills and the money to go back to school. can i do this?"

Cheapest car insurance in Massachusetts for a new driver?
I’m buying a car soon and will need insurance too.

Cost of Home Owners Insurance vs Rental Property Insurance?
Might be moving out soon and renting my house just wondering how much more does it cost usually to change from Home owners property insurance to insurance for a rental property? Also I have a home owners mortgage/loan on the property would it be a problem with the bank if I rent out the property (would the mortage interest rate increase or other costs)? Thanks.

"Can I report my (former) car insurance to someone, Texas?"
I was insured with a cut rate car insurance company because I needed a SR22 for no insurance from many, many, years ago that finally did catch up to me just now. Anyway, I was having my payment drafted out of my debit card each month. Well a few days before my insurance was due I realized that I unexpectedly was going to be short. It was due one day & I didn’t get paid for another 2 days. So I called up my agent & explained the situation & asked if my policy had a grace period? They put me on hold to check. They came back on the telephone & said yes"" I had 7 days from the date it was due. They said I would be ""fine"" cause I got paid 2 days later. Well I go back up there a couple of days later to make my payment. Mind you"

Car insurance coverage?
The reinstatement notice clearly states 12:01 am on 10/11/09

Is there a way I can lower my car insurance rate with Progressive?
I’m 21 years old, and have been driving for about 3 years now, and I am wondering if there’s a way for Progressive to lower my insurance rate. How do I about doing this with them? What do I say? Thank you!"

How lower car insurance?
ok im about to get my license and im a teenage boy. my parents would like to get me a car but the insurance is insane!!!!! wat could we do to lower my car insurance besides those classes. thanx

I want to know about Car Insurance…?
I was wondering which car insurance company has a reasonable price?

How much are braces for teens?
I live in minnesota my teeth are actually pretty straight only by two front teeth are crooked with creates a gap and my bottom front teeth are tooo straight lol i was just wondering about the estimate cost of braces. or those invisalign ones

How does purchasing a car that was subject to an insurance claim affect the new buyer?
I’m looking to buy a car on autotrader and to be honest I really do not know as much as I would like to about cars. Someone is selling a car for quite a bit cheaper than its worth but the reason they’ve given for this is that the car has been subject to an insurance claim. In what way will this affect me?

Are you Required to have Car Insurance to drive the roads in United Kingdom?
It’s very expensive to own and drive a car in the United States because you have to pay for your license, pay yearly for vehicle registration, and pay monthly for car insurance. Not to mention pay your own high gas prices and vehicle repairs. Are all of these required to drive a vehicle in the UK?"

Why do we NEED car insurance?!?
Why is it the LAW that we have car insurance?? I honestly think it’s stupid. Shouldn’t we, as free Americans, be able to make the choice of whether or not we want insurance, and still legally drive a vehicle, as long as we have a license, at our own risk? Kind of like if you go skiing or snowboarding, you go at your own risk, you’re not forced to get skiing insurance, or boarding insurance, or anything like that. I mean, think of this situation: I have no insurance, and I wreck into somebody. They have insurance, so they are covered. I don’t, so I will either have to get rid of my car, or pay for repairs myself; that’s the risk I took and this is how I’m paying for it, by being car less or spending tons of money on repairs. But why must we be forced by law to have it, or NO DRIVING FOR YOU says big ole’ government?? This is angering me because I’m currently in college, without a car, and while I can walk to my work and school, it’s still about 30-45 minutes each way to walk, and if I could get an old car for cheap, it would make my life MUCH easier and less of a hassle."

How often do insurance companies pay policy limits? I was in a car accident other party’s fault 100%. I have bulging discs and never damage.?
How often do insurance companies pay policy limits? I was in a car accident other party’s fault 100%. I have bulging discs and never damage.?

How good is Delta Dental Insurance and is it worth it?
My mom is out of work and needs to have some dental work done. I was thinking to get her a Delta Dental Insurance in the hopes that it will help her. If you currently have this insurance or had it in the past, could you please tell me if it’s worth it. Thanks."

If an insurance company totals your car can you settle for the acv and keep your vehicle?
If an insurance company totals your car can you settle for the acv and keep your vehicle?

How much is auto insurance for a minor?
I’m about to get my license, how much is it to add me (16) to my parents car insurance? Don’t give me anything like, It’s different for everyone."" I know. Just tell me what you are paying"

Will the cost of auto insurance change for me?
My mom has geico insurance and right now i am listed as a driver on her car and mine. My car is plated in my name but insured under hers. I got a ticket last march or april on my motorcycle which is insured in my name and plated in my name and when I got the bill from state farm (I pay yearly instead of every six months or every month) my insurance had not changed for my motorcycle. I am 17 right now. If she changes the insurance from my car to another car that is also plated in my name, will they check my driving record first? Will the price change? Ive been told the only time they check your record is when you open a new policy."

What is the CHEAPEST homeowner’s insurance around?
Along with flood insurance and car insurance, but the main thing is homeowner’s insurance. They’ve gone up on us something fierce, and we don’t live in a mansion. Affordable homeowner’s insurance is the question. Thank you."

Somebody hit my car? we both have basic insurance?
I live in michigan and someone hit my car. I took pictures of the damage of both of our cars and exchanged insurance info and license info. she has basic no fault insurance. so is her insurance going to pay for damage done to my car? I don’t have collision coverage on my car, just basic. someone told me her insurance won’t cover it because basic insurance only covers medical expenses? someone please explain this."
How much does American spend on average on car monthy payments, insurance, gas, and maintenance each year?
How much does American spend on average on car monthy payments, insurance, gas, and maintenance each year?
ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this web page where you can compare rates from different companies: http://insure-cheap.info/index.html?src=WP2bindticteakatde
Is there any dental insurance to recommend for adult orthodontics?
I am 26 years old, and I want to wear braces. I try to enroll a dental insurance to save money but failed to find one that covers orthodontics for adults of my age. Can anyone give me any recommendation for the dental insurance? Many many thanks."

Where can i find term life insurance for someone over the age of 80 say 81 years old?
Where can i find term life insurance for someone over the age of 80 say 81 years old?

What is individual and family health insurance?
I am planning to have family health insurance in these days but I want to understand the basic difference between individual and family health insurance.

21st Century Insurance ?????????????
Is 21st Century good auto insurance. I am on my dads auto insurance. I pay 250 a month for a 03 dodge durango. So I am going to be shopping around in 6 months. I have progressive auto insurance.

When taking out car insurance. Is it really worth protecting no claims bonus or not?
I have heard that if your no claims is protected and you have an accident (which is not your fault) your insurance still goes up. Is this true?

"If someone wrecks another person’s car whose insurance pays for it, the owner of the car or the driver?
Assuming the car was borrowed and not stolen. I’ve always wondered this.

What is the difference between stacked and unstacked uninsured motorist coverage in Florida?
In NY, from which state we’ve just moved you did not have to choose between stacked and unstacked uninsured motorist coverage. I’m not sure which is a better option."

Am i going to be deducted on my tax return since I don’t have health insurance?
Im 19 and i only made about 13 to 15 thousand dollars last year and I don’t have health insurance. I heard that they only deduct you if you made more than a certain ammount. Did i make enough that there going to deduct me?

How much will Liability Car Insurance Cost For A 20 year Old Male?
Im going to get a car soon, something 2004 or older."

"Will a reduced 1 point Defective Headlamps"" ticket affect my auto insurance?"""
I was pulled over for turning onto a one way street the wrong way, which is a 3 point ticket in Denver. If I pay within the first 20 days the ticket is reduced to a 1 point Defective Headlamps"" ticket. My parents have state farm insurance. Will they be notified of this ticket through the insurance and will my insurance rates increase? I’d rather them not know"

Isn’t the responsibility of employer to insure it is posted and mailed by jan 31st?
Isn’t the responsibility of employer to insure it is posted and mailed by jan 31st?

Looking for individual dental insurance in NY without a 12-month waiting period – is there such a thing?
I’m shopping around for dental insurance and most plans I see have a 12 month waiting period for major procedures – and I’m going to need to get my wisdom teeth out soon. Can anybody recommend me a plan? Thanks!

Classic car insurance?
i want cheap insurance so will buying a classic help that?

How much would auto insurance cost me?
I am 19 years old and I do not have my license yet. I have been holding of for a while because I know that I will not be able to afford the insurance right now. My dad does have insurance and when I do get insurance, it will be on his policy. Although I know it will be alot because I am a 19 year old male, I really cant guess how much approximately it will be. Also, how much would it be if I were to get my own car and car insurance? ( something small and used, nothing fancy). Any help would be great. Thanks in advance"

How much is car insurance for teens?
I am 15 and half with a permit and I am planning on getting my license in about a year. I am planning on getting a 2006 BMW or a Jaguar. How much do you think car insurance will be?

What is the best and cheapest car insurance for me?
What is the best and cheapest car insurance for me?

Does hospital/clinics sends image of ct and mri to insurance when they bill them or just the coast of it?
Does hospital/clinics sends image of ct and mri to insurance when they bill them or just the coast of it?

How Much do you pay for your insurance or how much is it for new cars and teens?
How Much do you pay for your insurance or how much is it for new cars and teens?

How much is the insurance for a 20 year old female?
Car insurance btw.

What is the best health insurance for an individual?
I am 30 years old. I have not had a physical in about 2 years. I believe now I should get health insurance for security and the take better care of my health. I would like some advice on what I should get. I do want something that will cover me if I had to check into the hospital or cover chemo because both my grandmother and mother had cancer. My grandmother died because she never took regular physicals and my mom is find since she does. I would hope to receive information based on experience. Thank you.

How much does insurance cost on a 1988 mustang gt?
I’m 20 and was wondering how much it would cost. I have a clean driving record, and I live in California. I already own a 2000 mustang v6 and it’s a little expensive on liability only. Will the 88 gt be more expensive than the 2000 v6?"

Need help with Life Insurance?
ok i started a life insurance policy with X company 10 years ago. It’s a 125,000 policy wheere i pay $60month and I believe there out of around 7k, 3k is cash value (hope this makes sense) and i was a smoker. Now i’m 30 and my friend who works for the company is suggesting i change it to a term policy half million 20 year term where i would be paying $27 a month. I will be taking a new physical also. I am not married and have no kids at this time.what should i do?"

"I live in MA where car insurance is very high, and my parents will not put me on their insurance.?"
I am now going to college in PA where car insurance is more reasonable, can I buy a car here register it and get car insurance here? And do I need to change my license to a PA one? College will last 9 months out of the year for four years. This would be a big savings if there is some way to do this legally. My parents will not do anything that is slightly shady. All must be legit"

Pitbull and homeowners insurance?
My insurance company is threating to drop me because I own a bully….can they really do this is there anyway to fight this?

Is there a law in California for mandatory Health Insurance now?
Is there a law in California for mandatory Health Insurance now?
How much does American spend on average on car monthy payments, insurance, gas, and maintenance each year?
How much does American spend on average on car monthy payments, insurance, gas, and maintenance each year?
ANSWER: I would recommend that you try this web page where you can compare rates from different companies: http://insure-cheap.info/index.html?src=WP2bindticteakatde

Leave a comment